306.974.4900

SERVING THE PROVINCE OF SASKATCHEWAN

Who We Are

Meet Our Team

Who We Are

Read about our team and core areas of expertise

With over 35 years of combined legal experience ranging from some of the largest firms in Saskatoon and Calgary to a small town Saskatchewan practice, we provide a unique brand of law that combines highly proficient service with highly competitive pricing. We take pride in delivering practical, innovative and efficient solutions.

 

Ivan Bergerman | J.D.

Securities / Corporate Commercial / Natural Resources

306.974.4991
ibergerman@bergermanlaw.com

Ian Smith | J.D.

Family / Builders' Liens / Real Estate / Estate Planning

306.974.2166
ismith@bergermanlaw.com

Samuel J. Bergerman | J.D.

Real Estate / Corporate Commercial / Estate Planning

306.974.4990
sbergerman@bergermanlaw.com

Nicholas W. K. Racine | J.D.

Residential School Claims / Day School Litigation

306.986.3545
nracine@bergermanlaw.com

Michael A. MacDonald | J.D.

Civil Litigation

306.986.3544
mmacdonald@bergermanlaw.com

Dina Evans | Bilingual B.Com/B.A.A.

Real Estate Paralegal

306.986.3407
devans@bergermanlaw.com

Olenka Lenyk | B.A.

Legal Assistant / Office Administrator

306.986.3408
olenyk@bergermanlaw.com

Andrea M. Phillips | J.D.

Articling Student

306.986.3543
aphillips@bergermanlaw.com

Efficient, Effective Solutions

CONTACT US